Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for every single cloud hosting solution which we offer and different from other firms, we keep a copy of your files four times a day. We also keep the backups for the past seven days and we do not remove any of them, so in case you require any content from a specific day and hour, you'll be able to restore it without difficulty. Although our tech support can easily assist you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them as all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to manage the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. In order to avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, consequently they can be copied, but not modified. When you use our web hosting services, you won't need to be concerned that you may lose content under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts that are set up on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of your entire content is kept on a daily basis and we shall always have at least four backups of your files for each of the past 7 days. Apart from the number of backups, the advantage of our platform over the service which other service providers offer is the fact that you could look through all available backups via the File Manager tool inside your Internet hosting CP. The only difference from the ordinary folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the management is precisely the same, so if you would like to restore only one file or a whole folder, you simply need to copy it to the actual domain directory and you'll be all set. This feature will save you the time which you would probably otherwise spend to call our tech support and will provide you with the stability which you require as you will never lose any content anymore.